Flight Number: AVA2525 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Louisville Standiford (KSDF) at 13:45 Distance: 888.197 Nm
Arrival: Denver Intl Airport (KDEN) at 15:45 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
STANDIFORD FIELD, KY, United States (KSDF) 38-11N 085-44W 146M Aug 14, 2020 - 05:56 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2156 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (030 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 82.0 F (27.8 C) Dew Point: 73.0 F (22.8 C) Relative Humidity: 74% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KSDF 142156Z 03006KT 10SM FEW020 SCT090 BKN120 BKN250 28/23 A2991 RMK AO2 SLP123 T02780228 cycle: 22
Sunrise: 11:01 Sunset: 00:33 (UTC)

DENVER INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, CO, United States (KDEN) 39-52N 104-40W 1640M Aug 14, 2020 - 05:53 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2153 UTC
Wind: from the E (090 degrees) at 15 MPH (13 KT) gusting to 22 MPH (19 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 90.0 F (32.2 C) Dew Point: 39.0 F (3.9 C) Relative Humidity: 16% Pressure (altimeter): 30.15 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob: KDEN 142153Z 09013G19KT 10SM FEW100 FEW140 32/04 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP111 T03220039 cycle: 22
Sunrise: 12:14 Sunset: 01:52 (UTC)

TAF:2020/08/14 21:06 TAF AMD KDEN 142102Z 1421/1524 09012G24KT P6SM FEW100 FM150200 13012G20KT P6SM FEW100 FM150600 20006KT P6SM SKC FM151500 VRB05KT P6SM SKC FM151900 07005KT P6SM FEW140 SCT220

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-05-04MD-8102.3817097-271Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map