Flight Number: AVA2526 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Denver Intl Airport (KDEN) at 16:15 Distance: 698.093 Nm
Arrival: Reno Tahoe Intl Airport (KRNO) at 17:45 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
DENVER INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, CO, United States (KDEN) 39-52N 104-40W 1640M Mar 01, 2021 - 10:53 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0353 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 35.1 F (1.7 C) Dew Point: 16.0 F (-8.9 C) Relative Humidity: 45% Pressure (altimeter): 30.16 in. Hg (1021 hPa)
ob: KDEN 020353Z 20012KT 10SM CLR 02/M09 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP220 T00171089 cycle: 4
Sunrise: 13:31 Sunset: 00:49 (UTC)

RENO/TAHOE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, NV, United States (KRNO) 39-29N 119-46W 1342M Mar 01, 2021 - 10:55 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0355 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (240 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 48.9 F (9.4 C) Dew Point: 12.0 F (-11.1 C) Relative Humidity: 22% Pressure (altimeter): 30.08 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: KRNO 020355Z 24003KT 10SM CLR 09/M11 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP183 T00941111 cycle: 4
Sunrise: 14:31 Sunset: 01:50 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/01 18:22 TAF KRNO 011720Z 0118/0218 00000KT P6SM SKC FM012200 18011G20KT P6SM FEW250 FM020400 00000KT P6SM SCT200

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-02-23MD-8102.1013109-115Charter
2017-11-20MD-8102.2013235-359Charter
2018-10-16MD-8101.4912182-176Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map