Flight Number: AVA2533 Duration: 4:45
Departure: Reno Tahoe Intl Airport (KRNO) at 17:45 Distance: 2092.09 Nm
Arrival: New York John F. Kennedy (KJFK) at 22:30 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
RENO/TAHOE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, NV, United States (KRNO) 39-29N 119-46W 1342M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:55 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0255 UTC
Wind: from the W (280 degrees) at 17 MPH (15 KT) gusting to 25 MPH (22 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 43.0 F (6.1 C) Dew Point: 28.9 F (-1.7 C) Relative Humidity: 57% Pressure (altimeter): 29.99 in. Hg (1015 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.04 inches (1.3 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KRNO 150255Z 28015G22KT 10SM BKN040 OVC100 06/M02 A2999 RMK AO2 PK WND 30026/0156 SLP149 SH VC T00611017 51013 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 13:22 Sunset: 02:34 (UTC)

KENNEDY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , NY, United States (KJFK) 40-38N 073-46W 9M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:51 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0251 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT) gusting to 26 MPH (23 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light rain Precipitation last hour: 0.01 inches Temperature: 61.0 F (16.1 C) Dew Point: 51.1 F (10.6 C) Relative Humidity: 69% Pressure (altimeter): 29.72 in. Hg (1006 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.01 inches (0.2 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob: KJFK 150251Z 25014G23KT 10SM -RA BKN110 16/11 A2972 RMK AO2 SLP064 P0001 60001 T01610106 50002 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 10:17 Sunset: 23:32 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/15 03:53 TAF AMD KJFK 150244Z 1503/1606 23012G18KT P6SM VCSH SCT050 BKN250 WS020/26045KT FM150600 26007KT P6SM FEW050 SCT250 FM151600 27014G24KT P6SM SCT050 SCT250 FM152100 18010KT P6SM SCT050 SCT250 FM160000 32012KT P6SM FEW050

This route has never been flown.

Route map