Flight Number: AVA2535 Duration: 3:30
Departure: San Jose Intl Airport (MROC) at 4:15 Distance: 1421.39 Nm
Arrival: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 7:45 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Juan Santamaria, Costa Rica (MROC) 10-00N 084-13W 939M Jul 27, 2021 - 04:00 PM EDT / 2021.07.27 2000 UTC
Wind: from the SW (230 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: thunder in the vicinity; showers in the vicinity; Cumulonimbus clouds, towering cumulus clouds observed Temperature: 78 F (26 C) Dew Point: 71 F (22 C) Relative Humidity: 78% Pressure (altimeter): 29.99 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: MROC 272000Z 23009KT 210V290 9999 VCTS VCSH FEW015CB SCT025TCU BKN035 26/22 A2999 NOSIG cycle: 20
Sunrise: 11:28 Sunset: 23:58 (UTC)

HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Jul 27, 2021 - 04:52 PM EDT / 2021.07.27 2052 UTC
Wind: from the W (270 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: thunder; Cumulonimbus clouds, towering cumulus clouds, lightning observed Temperature: 86.0 F (30.0 C) Heat index: 93.0 F (33.9 C):1 Dew Point: 73.0 F (22.8 C) Relative Humidity: 65% Pressure (altimeter): 29.98 in. Hg (1015 hPa) Pressure tendency: 0.04 inches (1.5 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob: KATL 272052Z 27008KT 10SM TS FEW043CB SCT070 SCT120 BKN200 30/23 A2998 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT N AND NE SLP139 TSB30 OCNL LTGICCG NE VC SE TS NE VC SE MOV S TCU NE-E CB DSNT N NE SHRA NE VC SE T03000228 56015 cycle: 21
Sunrise: 10:50 Sunset: 00:38 (UTC)

TAF:2021/07/27 20:58 TAF AMD KATL 271957Z 2720/2824 06005KT P6SM -SHRA BKN040 TEMPO 2720/2724 VRB10G20KT 4SM TSRA BKN030CB FM280200 09004KT P6SM SCT040 BKN150 FM280800 34003KT 4SM BR SCT005 SCT040 FM281300 33004KT P6SM SCT012 SCT025 FM281700 02006KT P6SM SCT040 SCT080

This route has never been flown.

Route map