Flight Number: AVA2536 Duration: 3:30
Departure: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 13:45 Distance: 1421.39 Nm
Arrival: San Jose Intl Airport (MROC) at 17:15 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Aug 14, 2020 - 05:52 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2152 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (150 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds, towering cumulus clouds, lightning observed Precipitation last hour: A trace Temperature: 82.0 F (27.8 C) Dew Point: 70.0 F (21.1 C) Relative Humidity: 66% Pressure (altimeter): 29.9 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: KATL 142152Z 15005KT 10SM FEW028TCU FEW055 BKN120 BKN200 28/21 A2990 RMK AO2 LTG DSNT SW AND W RAB08E18 TSE37 SLP115 TS MOV E TCU S CB DSNT SW-W P0000 T02780211 cycle: 22
Sunrise: 11:02 Sunset: 00:21 (UTC)

Juan Santamaria, Costa Rica (MROC) 10-00N 084-13W 939M Aug 14, 2020 - 06:00 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2200 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (300 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light rain Temperature: 71 F (22 C) Dew Point: 71 F (22 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: MROC 142200Z 30005KT 9999 -RA SCT005 BKN010 22/22 A2988 NOSIG cycle: 22
Sunrise: 11:30 Sunset: 23:52 (UTC)

TAF:2020/08/14 18:21 TAF MROC 141717Z 1418/1518 25008KT 9999 FEW040 SCT100 TX29/1419Z TN19/1510Z TEMPO 1420/1424 5000 TSRA SCT020CB BKN030 TEMPO 1500/1512 VRB02KT 5000 RA BR BKN020 TEMPO 1509/1512 09006KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-09-07B757-2003.2428837.30Yes
2018-06-14B757-20003.3621340-125Yes
2019-10-16B757-20003.4024593-219Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map