Flight Number: AVA2537 Duration: 4:45
Departure: San Jose Intl Airport (MROC) at 17:45 Distance: 1923.85 Nm
Arrival: New York John F. Kennedy (KJFK) at 22:30 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Juan Santamaria, Costa Rica (MROC) 10-00N 084-13W 939M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0200 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (110 degrees) at 17 MPH (15 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Weather: volcanic ash in the vicinity Temperature: 71 F (22 C) Dew Point: 59 F (15 C) Relative Humidity: 64% Pressure (altimeter): 30.04 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: MROC 150200Z 11015KT 9999 VCVA FEW045 22/15 A3004 NOSIG cycle: 2
Sunrise: 11:28 Sunset: 23:45 (UTC)

KENNEDY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , NY, United States (KJFK) 40-38N 073-46W 9M Apr 14, 2024 - 09:51 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0151 UTC
Wind: from the SW (220 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: light rain Precipitation last hour: A trace Temperature: 57.0 F (13.9 C) Dew Point: 48.0 F (8.9 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa) Pressure tendency: falling rapidly
ob: KJFK 150151Z 22009KT 10SM -RA SCT055 OVC090 14/09 A2977 RMK AO2 RAB18 PRESFR SLP081 P0000 T01390089 cycle: 2
Sunrise: 10:17 Sunset: 23:32 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 20:39 TAF AMD KJFK 141931Z 1420/1524 19024G32KT P6SM SCT050 BKN100 BKN200 WS010/22045KT FM150000 22020G29KT 5SM -SHRA SCT030 BKN045 WS010/23050KT TEMPO 1501/1504 3SM TSRA BKN030CB FM150400 26012G18KT P6SM SCT050 BKN250 FM150700 30008KT P6SM FEW050 SCT250

This route has never been flown.

Route map