Flight Number: AVA2539 Duration: 4:00
Departure: Reno Tahoe Intl Airport (KRNO) at 4:15 Distance: 1730.47 Nm
Arrival: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 8:15 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
RENO/TAHOE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, NV, United States (KRNO) 39-29N 119-46W 1342M Jul 27, 2021 - 05:55 PM EDT / 2021.07.27 2155 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (330 degrees) at 17 MPH (15 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 82.9 F (28.3 C) Dew Point: 45.0 F (7.2 C) Relative Humidity: 26% Pressure (altimeter): 30.17 in. Hg (1021 hPa)
ob: KRNO 272155Z 33015KT 10SM BKN110 BKN150 28/07 A3017 RMK AO2 PK WND 29026/2108 SLP157 T02830072 cycle: 22
Sunrise: 12:58 Sunset: 03:12 (UTC)

HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Jul 27, 2021 - 06:22 PM EDT / 2021.07.27 2222 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT) gusting to 20 MPH (17 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: thunder; Cumulonimbus clouds, lightning observed Temperature: 81.0 F (27.2 C) Dew Point: 72.0 F (22.2 C) Relative Humidity: 74% Pressure (altimeter): 30.01 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: KATL 272222Z 25007G17KT 10SM TS FEW030CB SCT060 BKN120 BKN200 OVC250 27/22 A3001 RMK AO2 FRQ LTGICCG NW-NE-E VC E-SE TS NW-NE-E VC E-SE MOV SE SHELF CLOUD NW-NE-SE T02720222 cycle: 22
Sunrise: 10:50 Sunset: 00:38 (UTC)

TAF:2021/07/27 22:58 TAF AMD KATL 272156Z 2722/2824 06005KT P6SM -SHRA BKN040 TEMPO 2722/2724 VRB10G20KT 4SM TSRA BKN030CB FM280200 09004KT P6SM SCT040 BKN150 FM280800 34003KT 4SM BR SCT005 SCT040 FM281300 33004KT P6SM SCT012 SCT025 FM281700 02006KT P6SM SCT040 SCT080

This route has never been flown.

Route map