Flight Number: AVA4138 Duration: 3:45
Departure: Singapore Changi Airport (WSSS) at 06:30 Distance: 6250.61 Nm
Arrival: Dhaka Intl Airport (VGZR) at 10:15 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Singapore / Changi Airport, Singapore (WSSS) 01-22N 103-59E 16M Feb 27, 2024 - 11:30 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1630 UTC
Wind: from the N (360 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 80 F (27 C) Dew Point: 77 F (25 C) Relative Humidity: 88% Pressure (altimeter): 29.85 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: WSSS 271630Z 36006KT 9999 FEW018 BKN150 27/25 Q1011 NOSIG cycle: 16
Sunrise: 23:16 Sunset: 11:17 (UTC)

Kurmitola, Dia, Bangladesh (VGZR) 23-51N 090-24E 10M Jul 21, 2011 - 10:50 PM EDT / 2011.07.22 0250 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: 2 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Weather: drizzle Temperature: 80 F (27 C) Dew Point: 77 F (25 C) Relative Humidity: 88% Pressure (altimeter): 29.47 in. Hg (0998 hPa)
ob: VGZR 220250Z 18010KT 3500 DZ BKN009 OVC100 27/25 Q0998 TEMPO RA cycle: 3
Sunrise: 00:24 Sunset: 11:57 (UTC)

TAF:2011/04/05 18:03 TAF TAF VGZR 051600Z 0518/0624 24008KT 4000 HZ SCT012 BKN100 BECMG 0523/0601 16006KT 3500 HZ SCT012 BKN100 TEMPO 0518/0612 29025G35KT 2000 TSRA BKN0OVC080

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2020-07-02AVA4138B757-2003.4527000-153No
2021-06-17AVA4194B73703.5322414-351No
2022-07-08AVA4194B73704.0121376-170No
2023-07-22AVA4138B757-20003.4024919-74Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map