Flight Number: AVA4151 Duration: 3:30
Departure: Mandalay intl Airport (VYMD) at 01:00 Distance: 1310.24 Nm
Arrival: Singapore Changi Airport (WSSS) at 04:30 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Station name not available Aug 14, 2020 - 06:30 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2230 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT) gusting to 23 MPH (20 KT):0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 80 F (27 C) Dew Point: 73 F (23 C) Relative Humidity: 78% Pressure (altimeter): 29.59 in. Hg (1002 hPa)
ob: VYMD 142230Z 18010G20KT 6000 BKN018 FEW020CB BKN100 27/23 Q1002 cycle: 22
Sunrise: 23:16 Sunset: 12:04 (UTC)

Singapore / Changi Airport, Singapore (WSSS) 01-22N 103-59E 16M Aug 14, 2020 - 07:00 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2300 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (330 degrees) at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: 2 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: haze Temperature: 77 F (25 C) Dew Point: 73 F (23 C) Relative Humidity: 88% Pressure (altimeter): 29.80 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob: WSSS 142300Z 33002KT 4000 HZ FEW016 BKN160 25/23 Q1009 BECMG FM0030 TL0045 6000 NSW cycle: 23
Sunrise: 23:06 Sunset: 11:11 (UTC)

TAF:2020/08/14 18:06 TAF WSSS 141700Z 1418/1600 16006KT 9999 FEW015 SCT020 TEMPO 1503/1506 3000 TSRA FEW012CB BKN015

This route has never been flown.

Route map