Flight Number: AVA4177 Duration: 3:30
Departure: Colombo Intl Airport (VCBI) at 00:30 Distance: 1486.39 Nm
Arrival: Singapore Changi Airport (WSSS) at 04:00 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Katunayake, Sri Lanka (VCBI) 07-10N 079-53E 8M Aug 11, 2022 - 02:10 AM EDT / 2022.08.11 0610 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 86 F (30 C) Heat index: 93.4 F (34.1 C):1 Dew Point: 73 F (23 C) Relative Humidity: 66% Pressure (altimeter): 29.80 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob: VCBI 110610Z 25006KT 220V310 9999 FEW017 30/23 Q1009 NOSIG cycle: 6
Sunrise: 00:36 Sunset: 12:54 (UTC)

Singapore / Changi Airport, Singapore (WSSS) 01-22N 103-59E 16M Aug 11, 2022 - 02:30 AM EDT / 2022.08.11 0630 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: Towering cumulus clouds observed Temperature: 91 F (33 C) Heat index: 101.5 F (38.6 C):1 Dew Point: 75 F (24 C) Relative Humidity: 59% Pressure (altimeter): 29.74 in. Hg (1007 hPa)
ob: WSSS 110630Z 18010KT 140V230 9999 FEW020 FEW022TCU BKN300 33/24 Q1007 NOSIG cycle: 6
Sunrise: 23:06 Sunset: 11:11 (UTC)

TAF:2022/08/11 06:06 TAF WSSS 110500Z 1106/1212 17009KT 9999 FEW015 BKN020

This route has never been flown.

Route map