Flight Number: AVA1611 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 09:15 Distance: 620.588 Nm
Arrival: Bilbao (LEBB) at 11:15 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Feb 25, 2021 - 07:20 PM EST / 2021.02.26 0020 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 37 F (3 C) Dew Point: 35 F (2 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.36 in. Hg (1028 hPa)
ob: EDDF 260020Z 18002KT CAVOK 03/02 Q1028 NOSIG cycle: 0
Sunrise: 06:17 Sunset: 16:59 (UTC)

Bilbao / Sondica, Spain (LEBB) 43-18N 002-56W 37M Feb 25, 2021 - 07:30 PM EST / 2021.02.26 0030 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 53 F (12 C) Dew Point: 53 F (12 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 30.50 in. Hg (1033 hPa)
ob: LEBB 260030Z AUTO 00000KT 9999 BKN023 12/12 Q1033 cycle: 0
Sunrise: 06:54 Sunset: 17:54 (UTC)

TAF:2021/02/25 18:27 TAF LEBB 251700Z 2518/2618 29005KT 9999 BKN025 TX14/2615Z TN11/2606Z PROB40 TEMPO 2522/2612 BKN010 PROB40 TEMPO 2600/2612 3000 -RADZ TEMPO 2612/2618 36010KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-06-15B73702.0010239-159Yes
2020-06-27B73701.5610256-215Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map