Flight Number: AVA1612 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Bilbao (LEBB) at 11:45 Distance: 620.588 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 13:45 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Bilbao / Sondica, Spain (LEBB) 43-18N 002-56W 37M Jun 19, 2024 - 09:30 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1330 UTC
Wind: from the NW (310 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 69 F (21 C) Dew Point: 60 F (16 C) Relative Humidity: 73% Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: LEBB 191330Z 31009KT 290V350 9999 SCT022 BKN034 21/16 Q1016 NOSIG cycle: 13
Sunrise: 04:35 Sunset: 19:51 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Jun 19, 2024 - 09:20 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1320 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light rain Temperature: 62 F (17 C) Dew Point: 57 F (14 C) Relative Humidity: 82% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: EDDF 191320Z AUTO 01012KT 9999 -RA FEW015 BKN023 BKN031 17/14 Q1018 NOSIG cycle: 13
Sunrise: 03:20 Sunset: 19:34 (UTC)

TAF:2024/06/19 12:28 TAF EDDF 191100Z 1912/2018 01008KT 9999 BKN015 TEMPO 1912/1914 2000 RA BKN014 BECMG 1914/1917 SCT015 PROB30 TEMPO 1921/2004 3000 BR BECMG 2006/2008 07008KT PROB40 TEMPO 2013/2016 4000 SHRA BKN020CB

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-01-08AVA1612B73702.0911201-324Yes
2020-04-20AVX9757FB757-200PF2.2816368-562Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map