Flight Number: AVA1620 Duration: 1:20
Departure: Marseille-Provence (LFML) at 14:10 Distance: 419.123 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 15:30 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Marseille / Marignane, France (LFML) 43-27N 005-14E 36M Mar 01, 2021 - 10:30 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0330 UTC
Wind: from the SE (140 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 41 F (5 C) Dew Point: 35 F (2 C) Relative Humidity: 80% Pressure (altimeter): 30.39 in. Hg (1029 hPa)
ob: LFML 020330Z AUTO 14003KT 030V180 CAVOK 05/02 Q1029 NOSIG cycle: 3
Sunrise: 06:15 Sunset: 17:26 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Mar 01, 2021 - 10:20 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0320 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (020 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 37 F (3 C) Dew Point: 33 F (1 C) Relative Humidity: 86% Pressure (altimeter): 30.45 in. Hg (1031 hPa)
ob: EDDF 020320Z 02005KT CAVOK 03/01 Q1031 NOSIG cycle: 3
Sunrise: 06:08 Sunset: 17:06 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/01 18:28 TAF EDDF 011700Z 0118/0224 03006KT CAVOK PROB30 TEMPO 0204/0207 4000 BR BECMG 0210/0212 12004KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-02-22A3211.1514657.50Yes
2018-02-03B7370.0015923-477Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map