Flight Number: AVA1664 Duration: 1:45
Departure: Kerkyra (Corfu) (LGKR) at 09:15 Distance: 790.35 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 11:00 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
Kerkyra Airport , Greece (LGKR) 39-37N 019-55E 4M Feb 25, 2021 - 06:50 PM EST / 2021.02.25 2350 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 50 F (10 C) Dew Point: 46 F (8 C) Relative Humidity: 87% Pressure (altimeter): 30.36 in. Hg (1028 hPa)
ob: LGKR 252350Z 00000KT CAVOK 10/08 Q1028 NOSIG cycle: 0
Sunrise: 05:19 Sunset: 16:26 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Feb 25, 2021 - 07:50 PM EST / 2021.02.26 0050 UTC
Wind: from the SW (230 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 37 F (3 C) Dew Point: 33 F (1 C) Relative Humidity: 86% Pressure (altimeter): 30.36 in. Hg (1028 hPa)
ob: EDDF 260050Z 23004KT 200V260 CAVOK 03/01 Q1028 NOSIG cycle: 1
Sunrise: 06:17 Sunset: 16:59 (UTC)

TAF:2021/02/25 18:27 TAF TAF EDDF 251700Z 2518/2624 18003KT CAVOK BECMG 2606/2608 BKN025 BECMG 2609/2611 36005KT TEMPO 2609/2613 BKN012

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-12-07MD-8102.1714274-205Yes
2017-07-20A32102.2213837-132Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map