Flight Number: AVA1706 Duration: 0:45
Departure: Prague Vaclav Havel (LKPR) at 21:45 Distance: 220.579 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 22:30 Equipment: ATR72

Weather Information
Praha / Ruzyne, Czech Republic (LKPR) 50-06N 014-15E 365M Oct 21, 2020 - 12:30 PM EDT / 2020.10.21 1630 UTC
Wind: from the E (100 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 48 F (9 C) Dew Point: 44 F (7 C) Relative Humidity: 87% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: LKPR 211630Z 10004KT 070V140 CAVOK 09/07 Q1013 NOSIG cycle: 16
Sunrise: 05:40 Sunset: 15:54 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Oct 21, 2020 - 12:20 PM EDT / 2020.10.21 1620 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT) gusting to 23 MPH (20 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 62 F (17 C) Dew Point: 46 F (8 C) Relative Humidity: 55% Pressure (altimeter): 29.77 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob: EDDF 211620Z 18010G20KT 150V220 CAVOK 17/08 Q1008 NOSIG cycle: 16
Sunrise: 06:02 Sunset: 16:17 (UTC)

TAF:2020/10/21 12:27 TAF TAF EDDF 211100Z 2112/2218 16004KT CAVOK BECMG 2112/2114 20010KT PROB30 TEMPO 2115/2118 20015G25KT PROB40 TEMPO 2212/2218 20015G25KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-06-28ATR721.0023140Yes
2017-03-08CRJ7001.092629-136Yes
2017-10-31ATR721.1013000Yes
2017-11-08A3210.00-161220Charter
2017-11-28CRJ7001.1025000Charter
2019-02-23B7371.146415-195Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map