Flight Number: AVA1707 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 08:00 Distance: 830.967 Nm
Arrival: Kishinev (LUKK) at 10:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Apr 14, 2024 - 09:50 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0150 UTC
Wind: from the SW (230 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 55 F (13 C) Dew Point: 46 F (8 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: EDDF 150150Z AUTO 23003KT 9999 FEW046 13/08 Q1014 NOSIG cycle: 2
Sunrise: 04:34 Sunset: 18:17 (UTC)

Chisinau International Airport, Moldova (LUKK) 46-55-40N 028-55-51E Apr 14, 2024 - 10:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0200 UTC
Wind: Variable at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 59 F (15 C) Dew Point: 48 F (9 C) Relative Humidity: 67% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: LUKK 150200Z VRB02KT CAVOK 15/09 Q1014 NOSIG cycle: 2
Sunrise: 03:18 Sunset: 16:50 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 18:20 TAF LUKK 141717Z 1418/1518 24006KT CAVOK BECMG 1506/1508 20012KT TEMPO 1509/1516 23018G28KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-05-30AVA1707B73702.2713147-60Yes
2017-10-06AVA1707B73702.1412004-195Yes
2021-10-07AVA1707B73702.2413210-116Yes
2022-12-05AVA1707B73702.1712998-255No
2024-01-12AVA1707B73702.1812642-183Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map