Flight Number: AVA1716 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Riga (EVRA) at 16:00 Distance: 733.245 Nm
Arrival: Ljubljana (LJLJ) at 18:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Riga International Airport, Latvia (EVRA) 56-55N 023-58E May 25, 2024 - 09:20 PM EDT / 2024.05.26 0120 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0 Weather: patches of fog Temperature: 48 F (9 C) Dew Point: 48 F (9 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 30.24 in. Hg (1024 hPa)
ob: EVRA 260120Z 00000KT 7000 0900 R18/P2000N BCFG NSC 09/09 Q1024 NOSIG cycle: 1
Sunrise: 01:51 Sunset: 18:51 (UTC)

Ljubljana / Brnik, Slovenia (LJLJ) 46-13N 014-29E 362M May 25, 2024 - 09:30 PM EDT / 2024.05.26 0130 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (290 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 51 F (11 C) Dew Point: 50 F (10 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: LJLJ 260130Z 29004KT 240V310 9999 SCT060 BKN120 11/10 Q1017 NOSIG cycle: 1
Sunrise: 03:21 Sunset: 18:37 (UTC)

TAF:2024/05/25 18:06 TAF LJLJ 251700Z 2518/2618 09005KT 9999 FEW040 TEMPO 2600/2617 SHRA SCT030TCU BKN040 PROB30 TEMPO 2600/2604 5000 TSRA SCT030CB OVC040

This route has never been flown.

Route map