Flight Number: AVA1725 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Cairo Airport (HECA) at 13:30 Distance: 664.567 Nm
Arrival: Istanbul / Ataturk (LTBA) at 15:30 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Cairo Airport, Egypt (HECA) 30-08N 031-24E 74M Feb 19, 2020 - 03:00 AM EST / 2020.02.19 0800 UTC
Wind: from the W (260 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 57 F (14 C) Dew Point: 48 F (9 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: HECA 190800Z 26009KT 6000 SCT025 14/09 Q1018 NOSIG cycle: 8
Sunrise: 04:33 Sunset: 15:43 (UTC)

Istanbul / Ataturk, Turkey (LTBA) 40-58N 028-49E 37M Feb 19, 2020 - 02:50 AM EST / 2020.02.19 0750 UTC
Wind: Variable at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 51 F (11 C) Dew Point: 42 F (6 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 30.12 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob: LTBA 190750Z VRB02KT CAVOK 11/06 Q1020 NOSIG cycle: 8
Sunrise: 04:56 Sunset: 15:40 (UTC)

TAF:2020/02/19 06:03 TAF LTBA 190440Z 1906/2012 35009KT 3000 BR NSC BECMG 1907/1910 9999 NSW SCT012 BECMG 1915/1918 SCT010 BKN025

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-07-18B7371.5088960Charter
2016-08-24B73701.5310342-130Charter
2017-02-28B73701.5510256-91Yes
2017-07-20B7370.00176440Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map