Flight Number: AVA1737 Duration: 1:30
Departure: Moscow Sheremetyevo (UUEE) at 13:45 Distance: 422.107 Nm
Arrival: Vilnius (EYVI) at 15:15 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Moscow / Sheremet'Ye , Russia (UUEE) 55-59N 037-30E Aug 14, 2020 - 06:00 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2200 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (330 degrees) at 4 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 51 F (11 C) Dew Point: 46 F (8 C) Relative Humidity: 81% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: UUEE 142200Z 33002MPS 9999 FEW039 11/08 Q1017 R24L/CLRD62 NOSIG cycle: 22
Sunrise: 02:06 Sunset: 17:03 (UTC)

Vilnius, Lithuania (EYVI) 54-38N 025-06E 156M Aug 14, 2020 - 06:20 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2220 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 55 F (13 C) Dew Point: 48 F (9 C) Relative Humidity: 76% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: EYVI 142220Z 18006KT CAVOK 13/09 Q1017 NOSIG cycle: 22
Sunrise: 02:59 Sunset: 17:47 (UTC)

TAF:2020/08/14 18:03 TAF EYVI 141700Z 1418/1518 VRB05KT CAVOK

This route has never been flown.

Route map