Flight Number: AVA1746 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Tallinn Airport (EETN) at 17:00 Distance: 345.716 Nm
Arrival: Minsk Intl (UMMS) at 18:15 Equipment: B1900D

Weather Information
Tallinn, Estonia (EETN) 59-24N 024-49E 34M Jan 16, 2021 - 01:20 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1820 UTC
Wind: Variable at 1 MPH (1 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light snow Temperature: 10 F (-12 C) Dew Point: 8 F (-13 C) Relative Humidity: 92% Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
ob: EETN 161820Z VRB01KT 7000 -SN FEW006 BKN013 M12/M13 Q1019 R08/490395 NOSIG cycle: 18
Sunrise: 07:07 Sunset: 13:54 (UTC)

Minsk, Belarus (UMMS) 53-56N 027-38E 231M Jan 16, 2021 - 01:30 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1830 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (330 degrees) at 4 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: -11 F (-24 C) Dew Point: -16 F (-27 C) Relative Humidity: 76% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: UMMS 161830Z 33002MPS CAVOK M24/M27 Q1013 R31R/820445 R31L/////// NOSIG cycle: 18
Sunrise: 06:20 Sunset: 14:15 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 18:21 TAF TAF UMMS 161705Z 1618/1718 VRB02MPS 5000 BR BKN006 TX19/1713Z TNM25/1704Z TEMPO 1618/1620 1200 BKN003 TEMPO 1620/1708 0300 -SN FZFG OVC002 FM170800 36005G10MPS 6000 BKN015 TEMPO 1713/1718 1200 BR SCT003

This route has never been flown.

Route map