Flight Number: AVA1802 Duration: 1:45
Departure: Hannover (EDDV) at 10:15 Distance: 341.432 Nm
Arrival: Paris - Charles-de-Gaulle (LFPG) at 12:00 Equipment: B1900D

Weather Information
Hannover, Germany (EDDV) 52-28N 009-41E 59M Jun 19, 2024 - 09:50 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1350 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 66 F (19 C) Dew Point: 50 F (10 C) Relative Humidity: 55% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: EDDV 191350Z AUTO 34010KT 300V010 9999 SCT039 19/10 Q1018 NOSIG cycle: 14
Sunrise: 03:03 Sunset: 19:42 (UTC)

Paris-Aeroport Charles De Gaulle, France (LFPG) 49-01N 002-32E 109M Jun 19, 2024 - 10:00 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1400 UTC
Wind: from the NE (050 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 68 F (20 C) Dew Point: 57 F (14 C) Relative Humidity: 68% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: LFPG 191400Z 05012KT 9999 SCT028 SCT030 BKN040 20/14 Q1018 NOSIG cycle: 14
Sunrise: 03:49 Sunset: 19:53 (UTC)

TAF:2024/06/19 12:51 TAF LFPG 191100Z 1912/2018 05012KT 9999 BKN020 TX23/1916Z TN16/2005Z PROB30 TEMPO 2000/2003 05015G30KT 4000 -RA BKN014 SCT020TCU BECMG 2017/2018 3000 RA SCT030CB

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2019-01-22AVA1802B1900D2.261676-1086Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map