Flight Number: AVA1965 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 17:00 Distance: 1058.07 Nm
Arrival: Faro Airport (LPFR) at 20:00 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Jan 16, 2021 - 12:50 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1750 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (160 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 30 F (-1 C)
Windchill: 23 F (-5 C):1 Dew Point: 21 F (-6 C) Relative Humidity: 68% Pressure (altimeter): 30.18 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob: EDDF 161750Z 16005KT 9999 BKN033 M01/M06 Q1022 NOSIG cycle: 18
Sunrise: 07:21 Sunset: 15:50 (UTC)

Faro / Aeroporto, Portugal (LPFR) 37-01N 007-58W 8M Jan 16, 2021 - 12:30 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1730 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 55 F (13 C) Dew Point: 46 F (8 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 30.36 in. Hg (1028 hPa)
ob: LPFR 161730Z 25004KT CAVOK 13/08 Q1028 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 07:46 Sunset: 17:37 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 18:18 TAF LPFR 161700Z 1618/1718 23005KT CAVOK BECMG 1618/1620 33005KT BECMG 1622/1624 04005KT BECMG 1707/1709 08008KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map