Flight Number: AVA1968 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Split (LDSP) at 09:15 Distance: 462.827 Nm
Arrival: Geneva Cointrin (LSGG) at 10:30 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Split / Resnik, Croatia (LDSP) 43-32N 016-18E 21M Feb 25, 2021 - 07:00 PM EST / 2021.02.26 0000 UTC
Wind: Variable at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 48 F (9 C) Dew Point: 37 F (3 C) Relative Humidity: 66% Pressure (altimeter): 30.42 in. Hg (1030 hPa)
ob: LDSP 260000Z AUTO VRB02KT CAVOK 09/03 Q1030 cycle: 0
Sunrise: 05:38 Sunset: 16:36 (UTC)

Geneve-Cointrin, Switzerland (LSGG) 46-15N 006-08E 416M Feb 25, 2021 - 07:20 PM EST / 2021.02.26 0020 UTC
Wind: Variable at 1 MPH (1 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 39 F (4 C) Dew Point: 35 F (2 C) Relative Humidity: 86% Pressure (altimeter): 30.47 in. Hg (1032 hPa)
ob: LSGG 260020Z AUTO VRB01KT CAVOK 04/02 Q1032 NOSIG cycle: 0
Sunrise: 06:21 Sunset: 17:14 (UTC)

TAF:2021/02/25 21:33 TAF TAF LSGG 252025Z 2521/2703 VRB02KT CAVOK TX15/2615Z TN01/2606Z PROB30 TEMPO 2603/2608 4900 BR NSC BECMG 2616/2619 9999 SCT040 BKN090 PROB40 TEMPO 2622/2703 RA

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-01-10A32101.349181-537Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map