Flight Number: AVA1970 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Faro Airport (LPFR) at 13:30 Distance: 1058.07 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 16:30 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Faro / Aeroporto, Portugal (LPFR) 37-01N 007-58W 8M Feb 19, 2020 - 01:30 AM EST / 2020.02.19 0630 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (030 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 53 F (12 C) Dew Point: 44 F (7 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 30.36 in. Hg (1028 hPa)
ob: LPFR 190630Z 03008KT CAVOK 12/07 Q1028 cycle: 6
Sunrise: 07:18 Sunset: 18:12 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Feb 19, 2020 - 01:20 AM EST / 2020.02.19 0620 UTC
Wind: from the SW (230 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 42 F (6 C) Dew Point: 37 F (3 C) Relative Humidity: 81% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: EDDF 190620Z 23014KT 9999 FEW013 SCT032 06/03 Q1015 NOSIG cycle: 6
Sunrise: 06:32 Sunset: 16:46 (UTC)

TAF:2020/02/19 06:28 TAF EDDF 190500Z 1906/2012 24012KT 9999 BKN030 TEMPO 1906/1911 26015G30KT SHRA BKN020CB BECMG 1912/1914 SCT035 BECMG 1922/2002 20007KT BKN030 TEMPO 2002/2009 RA BKN012

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-12-13A32102.4916294-340Yes
2017-05-05A32102.3115086-185Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map