Flight Number: AVA1973 Duration: 6:00
Departure: Dubai Intl Airport (OMDB) at 08:00 Distance: 2618.95 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 14:00 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates (OMDB) 25-15N 055-20E 5M Apr 14, 2024 - 09:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0100 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (120 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 77 F (25 C) Dew Point: 55 F (13 C) Relative Humidity: 47% Pressure (altimeter): 29.80 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob: OMDB 150100Z 12004KT CAVOK 25/13 Q1009 NOSIG cycle: 1
Sunrise: 01:57 Sunset: 14:38 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Apr 14, 2024 - 09:20 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0120 UTC
Wind: from the W (260 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 55 F (13 C) Dew Point: 44 F (7 C) Relative Humidity: 66% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: EDDF 150120Z AUTO 26004KT 9999 SCT048 13/07 Q1014 NOSIG cycle: 1
Sunrise: 04:34 Sunset: 18:17 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 18:28 TAF EDDF 141700Z 1418/1524 30010KT CAVOK BECMG 1418/1421 36005KT TEMPO 1420/1504 BKN040 BECMG 1506/1509 25012KT BKN035 BECMG 1510/1512 24015G25KT TEMPO 1517/1520 26020G30KT RA BECMG 1518/1520 25010KT PROB40 TEMPO 1519/1520 26025G35KT SHRA BKN025CB

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2016-05-15AVX9747B74706.26123295-195Charter
2018-02-04AVA1973B7777.16131392-369No
2018-09-09AVA1973B77706.4764445-212No
2023-12-01AVA1973B77705.5563809-178Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map