Flight Number: AVA1976 Duration: 6:00
Departure: Dakar Intl (GOOY) at 08:00 Distance: 2472.15 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 14:00 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
Dakar / Yoff, Senegal (GOOY) 14-44N 017-30W 24M Apr 14, 2024 - 11:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0300 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (240 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 2 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: mist Temperature: 73 F (23 C) Dew Point: 71 F (22 C) Relative Humidity: 94% Pressure (altimeter): 29.83 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob: GOOY 150300Z 24004KT 4000 BR BKN008 23/22 Q1010 cycle: 3
Sunrise: 06:57 Sunset: 19:21 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:50 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0250 UTC
Wind: from the W (280 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 55 F (13 C) Dew Point: 44 F (7 C) Relative Humidity: 66% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: EDDF 150250Z AUTO 28006KT 9999 FEW045 13/07 Q1013 NOSIG cycle: 3
Sunrise: 04:34 Sunset: 18:17 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 18:28 TAF EDDF 141700Z 1418/1524 30010KT CAVOK BECMG 1418/1421 36005KT TEMPO 1420/1504 BKN040 BECMG 1506/1509 25012KT BKN035 BECMG 1510/1512 24015G25KT TEMPO 1517/1520 26020G30KT RA BECMG 1518/1520 25010KT PROB40 TEMPO 1519/1520 26025G35KT SHRA BKN025CB

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-05-04AVA1976B77705.20106241-426Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map