Flight Number: AVA1978 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Menorca Airport (LEMH) at 10:15 Distance: 790.153 Nm
Arrival: Hannover (EDDV) at 12:15 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Menorca / Mahon, Spain (LEMH) 39-52N 004-14E 82M Jun 19, 2024 - 08:30 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1230 UTC
Wind: from the SW (230 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 80 F (27 C) Dew Point: 68 F (20 C) Relative Humidity: 65% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: LEMH 191230Z 23009KT 190V290 9999 SCT010 27/20 Q1013 cycle: 12
Sunrise: 04:18 Sunset: 19:11 (UTC)

Hannover, Germany (EDDV) 52-28N 009-41E 59M Jun 19, 2024 - 08:20 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1220 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 68 F (20 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 56% Pressure (altimeter): 30.06 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob: EDDV 191220Z AUTO 34005KT 270V020 9999 FEW035 SCT045 20/11 Q1018 NOSIG cycle: 12
Sunrise: 03:03 Sunset: 19:42 (UTC)

TAF:2024/06/19 12:27 TAF EDDV 191100Z 1912/2012 34008KT 9999 BKN020 BECMG 1920/1922 VRB03KT BECMG 2007/2009 09005KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2017-02-01AVA1978B73702.1611712-230Yes
2019-02-28AVA1978B73702.1412740-321Yes
2020-01-20AVA1978B73702.1312389-182Yes
2020-11-04AVA1978B73702.0912027-286Yes
2021-11-12AVA1978B73702.0811873-153Yes
2023-01-09AVA1978B73702.1211931-486Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map