Flight Number: AVA1980 Duration: 2:45
Departure: Luqa (LMML) at 16:00 Distance: 1018.45 Nm
Arrival: Hannover (EDDV) at 18:45 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Luqa, Malta (LMML) 35-51N 014-29E 91M May 25, 2024 - 09:45 PM EDT / 2024.05.26 0145 UTC
Wind: from the W (260 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 64 F (18 C) Dew Point: 55 F (13 C) Relative Humidity: 72% Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: LMML 260145Z AUTO 26006KT CAVOK 18/13 Q1016 NOSIG cycle: 2
Sunrise: 03:52 Sunset: 18:06 (UTC)

Hannover, Germany (EDDV) 52-28N 009-41E 59M May 25, 2024 - 09:50 PM EDT / 2024.05.26 0150 UTC
Wind: Variable at 1 MPH (1 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 53 F (12 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: EDDV 260150Z AUTO VRB01KT CAVOK 12/11 Q1017 cycle: 2
Sunrise: 03:14 Sunset: 19:22 (UTC)

TAF:2024/05/25 18:27 TAF EDDV 251700Z 2518/2618 VRB01KT 9999 SCT035 PROB30 TEMPO 2518/2520 SHRA SCT025CB TEMPO 2600/2606 1400 BCFG PROB30 TEMPO 2601/2605 0500 FG PROB30 TEMPO 2603/2605 OVC001 BECMG 2608/2610 17005KT TEMPO 2611/2618 SHRA SCT025CB PROB30 TEMPO 2612/2617 18012KT 4000 TSRA BECMG 2616/2618 10003KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map