Flight Number: AVA1982 Duration: 1:45
Departure: Menorca Airport (LEMH) at 21:45 Distance: 637.74 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 23:30 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Menorca / Mahon, Spain (LEMH) 39-52N 004-14E 82M Oct 22, 2020 - 08:00 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1200 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (160 degrees) at 15 MPH (13 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 75 F (24 C) Dew Point: 64 F (18 C) Relative Humidity: 69% Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: LEMH 221200Z 16013KT CAVOK 24/18 Q1016 cycle: 12
Sunrise: 06:05 Sunset: 16:49 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Oct 22, 2020 - 08:20 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1220 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 69 F (21 C) Dew Point: 53 F (12 C) Relative Humidity: 56% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: EDDF 221220Z 18009KT 150V210 9999 FEW036 21/12 Q1014 NOSIG cycle: 12
Sunrise: 06:04 Sunset: 16:15 (UTC)

TAF:2020/10/22 12:27 TAF TAF EDDF 221100Z 2212/2318 20008KT CAVOK TEMPO 2218/2224 SHRA BKN030CB BECMG 2222/2224 BKN030 TEMPO 2300/2315 RA BKN014 PROB40 TEMPO 2315/2318 SHRA BKN025CB

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2018-04-28B73701.448962-77Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map