Flight Number: AVA6076 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Dubai Intl Airport (OMDB) at 08:00 Distance: 1186 Nm
Arrival: Tashkent Yuzhny (UTTT) at 11:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates (OMDB) 25-15N 055-20E 5M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0200 UTC
Wind: from the SE (140 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 75 F (24 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 43% Pressure (altimeter): 29.80 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob: OMDB 150200Z 14006KT 120V190 CAVOK 24/11 Q1009 NOSIG cycle: 2
Sunrise: 01:57 Sunset: 14:38 (UTC)

Tashkent, Uzbekistan (UTTT) 41-16N 069-16E 488M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:30 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0230 UTC
Wind: Variable at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: 2 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Weather: mist; Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 59 F (15 C) Dew Point: 53 F (12 C) Relative Humidity: 82% Pressure (altimeter): 29.85 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: UTTT 150230Z VRB02KT 4000 BR FEW066CB 15/12 Q1011 R08R/CLRD70 NOSIG cycle: 2
Sunrise: 00:45 Sunset: 14:00 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 18:09 TAF UTTT 141700Z 1418/1518 34010KT 7000 SCT050CB BKN100 TEMPO 1418/1506 30015KT 3000 -TSRA BR BKN040CB OVC100

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2018-03-15AVA6076B73703.0918141-238Yes
2019-05-01AVA6076B73703.2117752-166Yes
2020-05-03AVA6076B73703.1818308-148Yes
2021-04-13AVA6076B73703.0917697-36Yes
2022-04-26AVA6076B73703.1318046-342Yes
2023-05-30AVA6076B73703.1717926-83No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map