Flight Number: AVA6081 Duration: 1:00
Departure: Bishkek Manas (UAFM) at 12:00 Distance: 374 Nm
Arrival: Dushanbe (UTDD) at 13:00 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
Bishkek/Manas Airport, Kyrgyzstan (UAFM) 42-51N 074-35E Mar 30, 2013 - 07:30 PM EDT / 2013.03.30 2330 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (110 degrees) at 11 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 53 F (12 C) Dew Point: 35 F (2 C) Relative Humidity: 50% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: UAFM 302330Z 11005MPS CAVOK 12/02 Q1012 08CLRD70 NOSIG cycle: 23
Sunrise: 23:44 Sunset: 14:32 (UTC)

Dushanbe, Tajikistan (UTDD) 38-33N 068-47E 800M Jul 19, 2024 - 02:00 PM EDT / 2024.07.19 1800 UTC
Wind: Variable at 4 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 77 F (25 C) Dew Point: 50 F (10 C) Relative Humidity: 38% Pressure (altimeter): 29.71 in. Hg (1006 hPa)
ob: UTDD 191800Z VRB02MPS 9999 NSC 25/10 Q1006 R09/CLRD// NOSIG RMK QFE687/0915 cycle: 18
Sunrise: 00:19 Sunset: 14:42 (UTC)

TAF:2024/07/19 18:21 TAF UTDD 191700Z 1918/2018 VRB02MPS 8000 FEW066CB SCT100 PROB40 TEMPO 2006/2018 VRB08MPS TS

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2018-03-15AVX9330FB757-2001.0216918-331Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map