Flight Number: AVA6082 Duration: 1:00
Departure: Dushanbe (UTDD) at 13:30 Distance: 374 Nm
Arrival: Bishkek Manas (UAFM) at 14:30 Equipment: MD-81

Weather Information
Dushanbe, Tajikistan (UTDD) 38-33N 068-47E 800M Feb 19, 2020 - 02:00 AM EST / 2020.02.19 0700 UTC
Wind: Variable at 4 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 39 F (4 C) Dew Point: 30 F (-1 C) Relative Humidity: 69% Pressure (altimeter): 30.53 in. Hg (1034 hPa)
ob: UTDD 190700Z VRB02MPS 9999 OVC032 04/M01 Q1034 R09/29//50 NOSIG RMK QFE706/0941 cycle: 7
Sunrise: 02:13 Sunset: 13:03 (UTC)

Bishkek/Manas Airport, Kyrgyzstan (UAFM) 42-51N 074-35E Mar 30, 2013 - 07:30 PM EDT / 2013.03.30 2330 UTC
Wind: from the ESE (110 degrees) at 11 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 53 F (12 C) Dew Point: 35 F (2 C) Relative Humidity: 50% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: UAFM 302330Z 11005MPS CAVOK 12/02 Q1012 08CLRD70 NOSIG cycle: 23
Sunrise: 01:57 Sunset: 12:34 (UTC)

TAF:2013/03/30 18:59 TAF UAFM 301550Z 3018/3118 14007MPS 9999 SCT050CB BKN100 TEMPO 3018/3024 25007MPS 1500 BR FU TEMPO 3100/3106 27007G12MPS 1500 BR BKN030CB FM310600 32007MPS 6000 BKN030CB OVC050 TEMPO 3106/3112 30007G12MPS 2000 SHRA SCT005 BKN020CB

This route has never been flown.

Route map