Flight Number: AVA6087 Duration: 2:45
Departure: Istanbul / Ataturk (LTBA) at 16:30 Distance: 965 Nm
Arrival: Baku Heydar Aliyev (UBBB) at 19:15 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Istanbul / Ataturk, Turkey (LTBA) 40-58N 028-49E 37M Jun 19, 2024 - 09:20 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1320 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (060 degrees) at 25 MPH (22 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 84 F (29 C) Dew Point: 57 F (14 C) Relative Humidity: 39% Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: LTBA 191320Z 06022KT CAVOK 29/14 Q1016 cycle: 13
Sunrise: 02:36 Sunset: 17:36 (UTC)

Baku / Bine Airport, Azerbaijan (UBBB) 40-27N 050-04E -1M Jun 19, 2024 - 09:30 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1330 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Weather: Cumulonimbus clouds observed Temperature: 87 F (31 C) Dew Point: 66 F (19 C) Relative Humidity: 48% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: UBBB 191330Z 34014KT 9999 FEW060CB 31/19 Q1013 NOSIG cycle: 13
Sunrise: 01:12 Sunset: 16:09 (UTC)

TAF:2024/06/19 12:57 TAF TAF UBBB 191053Z 1912/2012 35016G26KT 9999 FEW050CB TX32/1912Z TN23/2001Z PROB40 TEMPO 1912/1918 34012KT TS SCT050CB BECMG 1918/1920 33010KT FEW015 TEMPO 2003/2012 35018G28KT FEW050CB

This route has never been flown.

Route map