Flight Number: AVA6098 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Mombasa Moi Intl Airport (HKMO) at 17:00 Distance: 784 Nm
Arrival: Adis Abbeba Bole Intl (HAAB) at 19:00 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Mombasa, Kenya (HKMO) 04-02S 039-37E 55M Jan 09, 2021 - 12:00 AM EST / 2021.01.09 0500 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 78 F (26 C) Dew Point: 73 F (23 C) Relative Humidity: 83% Pressure (altimeter): 29.85 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: HKMO 090500Z 01007KT 9999 FEW022 26/23 Q1011 NOSIG cycle: 5
Sunrise: 03:24 Sunset: 15:38 (UTC)

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia (HAAB) 08-59N 038-48E 2324M Jan 16, 2021 - 10:00 AM EST / 2021.01.16 1500 UTC
Wind: from the SE (130 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 73 F (23 C) Dew Point: 41 F (5 C) Relative Humidity: 31% Pressure (altimeter): 30.21 in. Hg (1023 hPa)
ob: HAAB 161500Z 13008KT 9999 FEW026 23/05 Q1023 cycle: 15
Sunrise: 03:47 Sunset: 15:22 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 18:20 TAF HAAB 161530Z 1618/1624 14003KT 9999 FEW025 SCT080= TAF HADR 161530Z 1618/1624 36008KT CAVOK

This route has never been flown.

Route map