Flight Number: AVA6102 Duration: 1:15
Departure: Mombasa Moi Intl Airport (HKMO) at 14:15 Distance: 500 Nm
Arrival: Mogadishu Aden Ade (HCMM) at 15:30 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Mombasa, Kenya (HKMO) 04-02S 039-37E 55M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:00 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0400 UTC
Wind: from the N (350 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 77 F (25 C) Dew Point: 73 F (23 C) Relative Humidity: 88% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: HKMO 020400Z 35004KT 9999 FEW021 SCT080 25/23 Q1012 NOSIG cycle: 4
Sunrise: 03:30 Sunset: 15:36 (UTC)

Mogadiscio, Somalia (HCMM) 02-02N 045-21E 9M Mar 01, 2021 - 09:00 AM EST / 2021.03.01 1400 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (070 degrees) at 20 MPH (17 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 82 F (28 C) Dew Point: 69 F (21 C) Relative Humidity: 65% Pressure (altimeter): 29.74 in. Hg (1007 hPa)
ob: HCMM 011400Z 07017KT CAVOK 28/21 Q1007 cycle: 14
Sunrise: 03:10 Sunset: 15:10 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/01 06:39 TAF TAF HCMM 010500Z 0106/0212 04009KT 9999 BKN024 BECMG 0109/0112 09020KT FEW023 BECMG 0100/0203 04010KT FEW020 SCT070 BECMG 0208/0211 08019KT FEW024

This route has never been flown.

Route map