Flight Number: AVA6103 Duration: 3:45
Departure: Mogadishu Aden Ade (HCMM) at 16:00 Distance: 1514 Nm
Arrival: Dubai Intl Airport (OMDB) at 19:45 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Mogadiscio, Somalia (HCMM) 02-02N 045-21E 9M May 25, 2024 - 11:00 AM EDT / 2024.05.25 1500 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 25 MPH (22 KT):0
Visibility: 2 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: rain showers; Towering cumulus clouds observed Temperature: 80 F (27 C) Dew Point: 75 F (24 C) Relative Humidity: 83% Pressure (altimeter): 29.85 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob: HCMM 251500Z 20022KT 4000 SHRA FEW020TCU BKN021 27/24 Q1011 cycle: 15
Sunrise: 02:51 Sunset: 15:00 (UTC)

Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates (OMDB) 25-15N 055-20E 5M May 25, 2024 - 10:00 PM EDT / 2024.05.26 0200 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 84 F (29 C) Dew Point: 73 F (23 C) Relative Humidity: 70% Pressure (altimeter): 29.56 in. Hg (1001 hPa)
ob: OMDB 260200Z 19005KT CAVOK 29/23 Q1001 NOSIG cycle: 2
Sunrise: 01:32 Sunset: 14:59 (UTC)

TAF:2024/05/25 18:00 TAF OMDB 251700Z 2518/2700 18005KT 8000 NSC PROB30 2600/2604 3000 BR BECMG 2607/2609 33012KT BECMG 2616/2618 14005KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map