Flight Number: AVA6110 Duration: 9:00
Departure: Dubai Intl Airport (OMDB) at 13:00 Distance: 4284 Nm
Arrival: Tokyo Intl (RJTT) at 22:00 Equipment: B747

Weather Information
Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates (OMDB) 25-15N 055-20E 5M Feb 27, 2024 - 10:00 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1500 UTC
Wind: from the NW (320 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 71 F (22 C) Dew Point: 53 F (12 C) Relative Humidity: 53% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: OMDB 271500Z 32008KT CAVOK 22/12 Q1013 NOSIG cycle: 15
Sunrise: 02:45 Sunset: 14:16 (UTC)

Tokyo International Airport, Japan (RJTT) 35-33N 139-47E 8M Feb 27, 2024 - 10:32 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1532 UTC
Wind: from the NW (320 degrees) at 25 MPH (22 KT) gusting to 37 MPH (32 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 42 F (6 C) Dew Point: 19 F (-7 C) Relative Humidity: 38% Pressure (altimeter): 30.12 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob: RJTT 271532Z 32022G32KT CAVOK 06/M07 Q1020 RMK A3013 cycle: 15
Sunrise: 21:16 Sunset: 08:30 (UTC)

TAF:2024/02/27 12:30 TAF RJTT 271105Z 2712/2818 33025G35KT 9999 FEW030 BECMG 2803/2806 34015KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2020-03-01AVA6110B74709.30195841-264Yes
2020-12-26AVA6110B74709.07205458-186Yes
2023-07-26AVA6110B7479.17202234-171Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map