Flight Number: AVA6116 Duration: 9:00
Departure: Prague Vaclav Havel (LKPR) at 13:00 Distance: 4453 Nm
Arrival: Seoul  Intl Airport (RKSS) at 22:00 Equipment: B747

Weather Information
Praha / Ruzyne, Czech Republic (LKPR) 50-06N 014-15E 365M Feb 27, 2024 - 11:00 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1600 UTC
Wind: from the N (360 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 44 F (7 C) Dew Point: 41 F (5 C) Relative Humidity: 87% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: LKPR 271600Z 36009KT 8000 SCT011 BKN021 07/05 Q1013 NOSIG cycle: 16
Sunrise: 05:53 Sunset: 16:37 (UTC)

Seoul / Kimp'O International Airport, Korea, South (RKSS) 37-33N 126-48E 18M Feb 27, 2024 - 10:00 AM EST / 2024.02.27 1500 UTC
Wind: from the SE (140 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 39 F (4 C) Dew Point: 26 F (-3 C) Relative Humidity: 60% Pressure (altimeter): 30.39 in. Hg (1029 hPa)
ob: RKSS 271500Z 14004KT 9999 BKN045 BKN065 04/M03 Q1029 NOSIG cycle: 15
Sunrise: 22:10 Sunset: 09:20 (UTC)

TAF:2024/02/27 12:09 TAF RKSS 271100Z 2712/2818 15006KT 6000 BKN035 TN02/2721Z TX09/2806Z TEMPO 2805/2811 29006KT 9999 BECMG 2812/2814 36005KT

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2019-03-05AVA6116B74709.59222180-125No
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map