Flight Number: AVA4183 Duration: 4:00
Departure: Chengdu Shuangliu Intl (ZUUU) at 01:00 Distance: 1756.85 Nm
Arrival: Singapore Changi Airport (WSSS) at 05:00 Equipment: B747

Weather Information
Chengdu, China (ZUUU) 30-40N 104-01E 508M Aug 14, 2020 - 06:00 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2200 UTC
Wind: from the NNE (020 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Weather: light rain showers Temperature: 73 F (23 C) Dew Point: 73 F (23 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 29.53 in. Hg (1000 hPa)
ob: ZUUU 142200Z 02004MPS 9999 -SHRA FEW007 SCT030 23/23 Q1000 NOSIG cycle: 22
Sunrise: 22:33 Sunset: 11:44 (UTC)

Singapore / Changi Airport, Singapore (WSSS) 01-22N 103-59E 16M Aug 14, 2020 - 06:30 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2230 UTC
Wind: Variable at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: 3 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Temperature: 77 F (25 C) Dew Point: 73 F (23 C) Relative Humidity: 88% Pressure (altimeter): 29.80 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob: WSSS 142230Z VRB02KT 6000 FEW018 BKN160 25/23 Q1009 NOSIG cycle: 22
Sunrise: 23:06 Sunset: 11:11 (UTC)

TAF:2020/08/14 18:06 TAF WSSS 141700Z 1418/1600 16006KT 9999 FEW015 SCT020 TEMPO 1503/1506 3000 TSRA FEW012CB BKN015

This route has never been flown.

Route map