Flight Number: AVA4186 Duration: 2:45
Departure: Beijing Capital Intl Airport (ZBAA) at 09:00 Distance: 1076.82 Nm
Arrival: Hong Kong Intl Airport (VHHH) at 11:45 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Beijing, China (ZBAA) 39-56N 116-17E 55M Apr 07, 2020 - 01:00 PM EDT / 2020.04.07 1700 UTC
Wind: from the E (100 degrees) at 4 MPH (4 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 46 F (8 C) Dew Point: 24 F (-4 C) Relative Humidity: 42% Pressure (altimeter): 30.18 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob: ZBAA 071700Z 10002MPS 060V130 CAVOK 08/M04 Q1022 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 21:49 Sunset: 10:41 (UTC)

Hong Kong Inter-National Airport, Hong Kong (VHHH) 22-20N 114-11E 24M Apr 07, 2020 - 01:30 PM EDT / 2020.04.07 1730 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (060 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 68 F (20 C) Dew Point: 60 F (16 C) Relative Humidity: 77% Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: VHHH 071730Z 06003KT 9999 FEW017 SCT045 20/16 Q1016 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 22:13 Sunset: 10:39 (UTC)

TAF:2020/04/07 18:23 TAF VHHH 071700Z 0718/0824 07010KT 9999 FEW025 SCT045 TX23/0806Z TN19/0723Z TN19/0823Z TEMPO 0805/0810 31010KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map