Flight Number: AVA4187 Duration: 3:15
Departure: Hong Kong Intl Airport (VHHH) at 10:15 Distance: 1311.01 Nm
Arrival: Lhasa Gonggar Airport (ZULS) at 13:30 Equipment: A321

Weather Information
Hong Kong Inter-National Airport, Hong Kong (VHHH) 22-20N 114-11E 24M Jun 19, 2024 - 08:30 AM EDT / 2024.06.19 1230 UTC
Wind: from the S (170 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 86 F (30 C) Heat index: 99.3 F (37.4 C):1 Dew Point: 78 F (26 C) Relative Humidity: 79% Pressure (altimeter): 29.65 in. Hg (1004 hPa)
ob: VHHH 191230Z 17005KT 130V220 9999 FEW010 30/26 Q1004 NOSIG cycle: 12
Sunrise: 21:43 Sunset: 11:08 (UTC)

Lhasa, China (ZULS) 29-40N 091-08E 3650M Apr 21, 2018 - 02:00 PM EDT / 2018.04.21 1800 UTC
Wind: from the ENE (060 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 53 F (12 C) Dew Point: 24 F (-4 C) Relative Humidity: 32% Pressure (altimeter): 30.12 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob: ZULS 211800Z AUTO 06004MPS 010V100 9999 /// ////// 12/M04 Q1020 cycle: 18
Sunrise: 23:00 Sunset: 12:55 (UTC)

TAF:2013/08/28 21:06 TAF ZULS 262039Z 262106 09004MPS 9999 FEW040 SCT070 TEMPO 2124 -RA

This route has never been flown.

Route map