Flight Number: AVA11002 Duration: 1:00
Departure: Hannover (EDDV) at 13:45 Distance: 303 Nm
Arrival: Zurich (LSZH) at 14:45 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Hannover, Germany (EDDV) 52-28N 009-41E 59M Aug 14, 2020 - 06:20 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2220 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (240 degrees) at 2 MPH (2 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 68 F (20 C) Dew Point: 64 F (18 C) Relative Humidity: 88% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: EDDV 142220Z 24002KT CAVOK 20/18 Q1014 cycle: 22
Sunrise: 04:08 Sunset: 18:43 (UTC)

Zurich-Kloten, Switzerland (LSZH) 47-29N 008-32E 432M Aug 14, 2020 - 06:50 PM EDT / 2020.08.14 2250 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (250 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 66 F (19 C) Dew Point: 60 F (16 C) Relative Humidity: 82% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: LSZH 142250Z 25003KT 9999 FEW035 19/16 Q1017 NOSIG cycle: 23
Sunrise: 04:25 Sunset: 18:34 (UTC)

TAF:2020/08/14 21:37 TAF LSZH 142025Z 1421/1603 VRB03KT 9999 FEW030 TX28/1515Z TN16/1504Z PROB30 TEMPO 1421/1422 -SHRA FEW030TCU BECMG 1421/1424 CAVOK BECMG 1423/1502 9000 MIFG NSC BECMG 1501/1504 4000 BCFG FEW002 PROB30 1502/1506 1500 PRFG BKN002 BECMG 1505/1508 9999 FEW050 TEMPO 1513/1518 05006KT BECMG 1516/1519 CAVOK PROB30 1601/1603 9999 MIFG NSC

This route has never been flown.

Route map