Flight Number: AVA11008 Duration: 3:00
Departure: Mohamed V (GMMN) at 14:15 Distance: 1118 Nm
Arrival: Zurich (LSZH) at 17:15 Equipment: B737

Weather Information
Nouasseur, Morocco (GMMN) 33-22N 007-35W 206M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:30 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0430 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (150 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 1 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: mist Temperature: 44 F (7 C) Dew Point: 42 F (6 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.09 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
ob: GMMN 020430Z 15004KT 2000 R35R/0400D BR BKN004 07/06 Q1019 NOSIG cycle: 4
Sunrise: 06:59 Sunset: 18:25 (UTC)

Zurich-Kloten, Switzerland (LSZH) 47-29N 008-32E 432M Mar 01, 2021 - 11:20 PM EST / 2021.03.02 0420 UTC
Wind: from the WNW (300 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: 4 mile(s):0 Temperature: 24 F (-4 C) Dew Point: 24 F (-4 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 30.45 in. Hg (1031 hPa)
ob: LSZH 020420Z 30003KT 7000 NSC M04/M04 Q1031 TEMPO 4500 cycle: 4
Sunrise: 06:06 Sunset: 17:09 (UTC)

TAF:2021/03/02 03:33 TAF LSZH 020225Z 0203/0309 VRB02KT CAVOK TX14/0215Z TNM03/0206Z TNM02/0306Z TEMPO 0203/0206 7000 NSC PROB40 0203/0206 4000 MIFG NSC PROB40 0300/0306 4500 MIFG NSC

This route has never been flown.

Route map