Flight Number: AVA11026 Duration: 11:00
Departure: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 20:00 Distance: 4967 Nm
Arrival: Mauritius Ramgoolam Intl (FIMP) at 07:00 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Jan 16, 2021 - 01:20 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1820 UTC
Wind: from the S (170 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 30 F (-1 C)
Windchill: 23 F (-5 C):1 Dew Point: 21 F (-6 C) Relative Humidity: 68% Pressure (altimeter): 30.18 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob: EDDF 161820Z 17005KT 9999 SCT033 M01/M06 Q1022 NOSIG cycle: 18
Sunrise: 07:21 Sunset: 15:50 (UTC)

Plaisance Mauritius , Mauritius (FIMP) 20-26S 057-40E 57M Jan 16, 2021 - 01:00 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1800 UTC
Wind: from the E (100 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Weather: showers in the vicinity Temperature: 80 F (27 C) Dew Point: 75 F (24 C) Relative Humidity: 83% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: FIMP 161800Z 10006KT 9999 VCSH SCT016 27/24 Q1012 cycle: 18
Sunrise: 01:45 Sunset: 14:52 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 18:00 TAF FIMP 161700Z 1618/1800 11010G20KT 9999 BKN015= TAF FIMR 161700Z 1618/1712 11018G28KT 9999 SCT018

This route has never been flown.

Route map