Flight Number: AVA11027 Duration: 11:00
Departure: Mauritius Ramgoolam Intl (FIMP) at 08:00 Distance: 4967 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 19:00 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Plaisance Mauritius , Mauritius (FIMP) 20-26S 057-40E 57M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:00 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0200 UTC
Wind: from the NNW (340 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 71 F (22 C) Dew Point: 69 F (21 C) Relative Humidity: 94% Pressure (altimeter): 30.00 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob: FIMP 150200Z 34003KT 9999 SCT017 SCT250 22/21 Q1016 cycle: 2
Sunrise: 02:23 Sunset: 13:54 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Apr 14, 2024 - 09:50 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0150 UTC
Wind: from the SW (230 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 55 F (13 C) Dew Point: 46 F (8 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 29.94 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob: EDDF 150150Z AUTO 23003KT 9999 FEW046 13/08 Q1014 NOSIG cycle: 2
Sunrise: 04:34 Sunset: 18:17 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 18:28 TAF EDDF 141700Z 1418/1524 30010KT CAVOK BECMG 1418/1421 36005KT TEMPO 1420/1504 BKN040 BECMG 1506/1509 25012KT BKN035 BECMG 1510/1512 24015G25KT TEMPO 1517/1520 26020G30KT RA BECMG 1518/1520 25010KT PROB40 TEMPO 1519/1520 26025G35KT SHRA BKN025CB

This route has never been flown.

Route map