Flight Number: AVA11030 Duration: 8:00
Departure: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 08:00 Distance: 3330 Nm
Arrival: Bermuda Intl (TXKF) at 16:00 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Apr 14, 2024 - 10:20 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0220 UTC
Wind: from the W (260 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear Temperature: 53 F (12 C) Dew Point: 44 F (7 C) Relative Humidity: 71% Pressure (altimeter): 29.91 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob: EDDF 150220Z AUTO 26005KT 9999 FEW045 12/07 Q1013 NOSIG cycle: 2
Sunrise: 04:34 Sunset: 18:17 (UTC)

Bermuda, Bermuda (TXKF) 32-22N 064-41W Apr 14, 2024 - 09:55 PM EDT / 2024.04.15 0155 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear Temperature: 62 F (17 C) Dew Point: 50 F (10 C) Relative Humidity: 63% Pressure (altimeter): 30.21 in. Hg (1023 hPa)
ob: TXKF 150155Z 00000KT 9999 SKC 17/10 Q1023 cycle: 2
Sunrise: 09:50 Sunset: 22:46 (UTC)

TAF:2024/04/14 18:41 TAF TXKF 141737Z 1418/1518 35008KT 9999 FEW035

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2019-03-14AVA11030B757-20008.1698967-198No
2020-04-15AVA11030B757-20008.2798500-295Yes
2021-02-26AVA11030B757-2008.1106262-130Yes
2022-02-23AVA11030B757-2008.05102483-295Yes
2024-02-11AVA11030B757-2008.3055801-220Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map