Flight Number: AVA11031 Duration: 2:00
Departure: Bermuda Intl (TXKF) at 16:30 Distance: 681 Nm
Arrival: Philadelphia intl Airport (KPHL) at 18:30 Equipment: B757-200

Weather Information
Bermuda, Bermuda (TXKF) 32-22N 064-41W Dec 06, 2023 - 02:55 AM EST / 2023.12.06 0755 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 68 F (20 C) Dew Point: 60 F (16 C) Relative Humidity: 77% Pressure (altimeter): 29.88 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
ob: TXKF 060755Z 18009KT 9999 FEW035 SCT060 BKN190 OVC220 20/16 Q1012 cycle: 8
Sunrise: 11:09 Sunset: 21:10 (UTC)

PHILADELPHIA INTERNATIONAL AIRPT, PA, United States (KPHL) 39-52N 075-14W 18M Dec 06, 2023 - 02:54 AM EST / 2023.12.06 0754 UTC
Wind: from the NE (050 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 37.0 F (2.8 C) Dew Point: 28.0 F (-2.2 C) Relative Humidity: 69% Pressure (altimeter): 29.98 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: KPHL 060754Z 05004KT 10SM BKN042 OVC055 03/M02 A2998 RMK AO2 SLP152 T00281022 cycle: 8
Sunrise: 12:11 Sunset: 21:32 (UTC)

TAF:2023/12/06 06:39 TAF KPHL 060532Z 0606/0712 01005KT P6SM SCT035 BKN050 FM061600 33012G18KT P6SM VCSH SCT035 BKN045 FM062000 32012G18KT P6SM SCT050 FM070000 32009KT P6SM FEW250 FM070500 31005KT P6SM FEW250

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Flightnr Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2019-05-30AVA11031B757-2001.5220402-32Yes
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map