Flight Number: AVA11035 Duration: 11:00
Departure: Vancouver Intl Airport (CYVR) at 20:00 Distance: 5335 Nm
Arrival: Munich intl Airport (EDDM) at 07:00 Equipment: B747

Weather Information
Vancouver International Air-Port, B. C., Canada (CYVR) 49-11N 123-10W 2M Jan 16, 2021 - 12:00 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1700 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: 15 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 41 F (5 C) Dew Point: 39 F (4 C) Relative Humidity: 93% Pressure (altimeter): 30.41 in. Hg (1029 hPa)
ob: CYVR 161700Z 00000KT 15SM BKN025 BKN140 OVC220 05/04 A3041 RMK SC5AC2CI1 SLP300 cycle: 17
Sunrise: 16:04 Sunset: 00:41 (UTC)

Munchen, Germany (EDDM) 48-21N 011-47E Jan 16, 2021 - 12:20 PM EST / 2021.01.16 1720 UTC
Wind: from the W (280 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast Temperature: 28 F (-2 C)
Windchill: 19 F (-7 C):1 Dew Point: 19 F (-7 C) Relative Humidity: 68% Pressure (altimeter): 30.15 in. Hg (1021 hPa)
ob: EDDM 161720Z 28007KT 9999 OVC033 M02/M07 Q1021 R26L/290195 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 07:01 Sunset: 15:43 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 18:27 TAF EDDM 161700Z 1618/1724 27005KT 9999 BKN035 BECMG 1618/1620 VRB03KT BECMG 1705/1707 3500 -SN OVC012 PROB40 TEMPO 1707/1712 1200 SN BKN008 TEMPO 1712/1724 0800 SN VV004 BECMG 1719/1722 25005KT

This route has never been flown.

Route map