Flight Number: AVA11039 Duration: 11:00
Departure: Johannesburg Intl (FAJS) at 20:00 Distance: 4967 Nm
Arrival: Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (EHAM) at 07:00 Equipment: A340

Weather Information
Johannesburg International Airport, South Africa (FAJS) 26-08S 028-14E 1700M Jan 09, 2013 - 06:00 PM EST / 2013.01.09 2300 UTC
Wind: from the N (010 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 71 F (22 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 49% Pressure (altimeter): 30.12 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob: FAJS 092300Z 01010KT 340V040 CAVOK 22/11 Q1020 NOSIG cycle: 23
Sunrise: 03:32 Sunset: 17:01 (UTC)

Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands (EHAM) 52-18N 004-46E -2M Jan 16, 2021 - 11:55 AM EST / 2021.01.16 1655 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (160 degrees) at 15 MPH (13 KT):0
Visibility: 1 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy Weather: light snow Temperature: 30 F (-1 C)
Windchill: 19 F (-7 C):1 Dew Point: 30 F (-1 C) Relative Humidity: 100% Pressure (altimeter): 30.03 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob: EHAM 161655Z 16013KT 2000 -SN FEW005 BKN007 BKN012 M01/M01 Q1017 NOSIG cycle: 17
Sunrise: 07:46 Sunset: 15:55 (UTC)

TAF:2021/01/16 12:27 TAF TAF EHAM 161119Z 1612/1718 18013KT 9999 BKN030 BECMG 1612/1614 4000 -SN BKN012 TEMPO 1614/1617 0800 SN VV006 BECMG 1616/1619 17008KT -SG SCT003 BKN005 PROB30 TEMPO 1620/1624 -FZDZ SCT002 BKN003 BECMG 1621/1624 2500 -DZ BR PROB40 TEMPO 1621/1703 1200 SCT001 BKN002 BECMG 1701/1704 30010KT 9999 NSW SCT025 PROB30 TEMPO 1701/1713 7000 -SHRA SCT020TCU BKN025

This route has never been flown.

Route map