Flight Number: AVA11045 Duration: 9:00
Departure: Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta (KATL) at 22:00 Distance: 3664 Nm
Arrival: Frankfurt am Main (EDDF) at 07:00 Equipment: B777

Weather Information
HARTSFIELD-JACKSON ATLANTA, GA, United States (KATL) 33-39N 84-26W Oct 22, 2020 - 07:19 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1119 UTC
Wind: from the E (080 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy Temperature: 64.9 F (18.3 C) Dew Point: 62.1 F (16.7 C) Relative Humidity: 90% Pressure (altimeter): 30.19 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob: KATL 221119Z 08006KT 10SM SCT009 SCT013 SCT250 18/17 A3019 RMK AO2 T01830167 cycle: 11
Sunrise: 11:52 Sunset: 22:52 (UTC)

Frankfurt / M-Flughafen, Germany (EDDF) 50-03N 008-36E 113M Oct 22, 2020 - 07:20 AM EDT / 2020.10.22 1120 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0 Temperature: 68 F (20 C) Dew Point: 51 F (11 C) Relative Humidity: 56% Pressure (altimeter): 29.97 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob: EDDF 221120Z 20008KT 160V220 CAVOK 20/11 Q1015 NOSIG cycle: 11
Sunrise: 06:04 Sunset: 16:15 (UTC)

TAF:2020/10/22 12:27 TAF TAF EDDF 221100Z 2212/2318 20008KT CAVOK TEMPO 2218/2224 SHRA BKN030CB BECMG 2222/2224 BKN030 TEMPO 2300/2315 RA BKN014 PROB40 TEMPO 2315/2318 SHRA BKN025CB

Previous Pireps for this route
Date Aircraft Flight time Fuel used Landing rate On time
2020-02-17B77712.31217559-575Charter
(pireps marked green are flown by you)

Route map